Castool Representatives

Canada & USA

Location

Castool Tooling Systems 2 Parratt Road, Uxbridge, ON L9P 1R1
Canada
Phone: 1 905-852-0121
Fax: 1 905 852-2300
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Representative Name: 
Dan Dunn
dan.dunn@castool.com
416-895-1700
Speciality: 
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Jad Samra
jad.samra@castool.com
416-881-5613
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Jean Dembowski
sales@castool.com
Customer Service Manager
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Representative Name: 
Krystean Rose
krystean.rose@castool.com
416-678-4711
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Representative Name: 
Sebastien Deroy
sales@castool.com
647-274-9706
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Matt Binns
matt.binns@castool.com
647-203-6361
Speciality: 
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Andre Iulianetti
andre.iulianetti@castool.com
647-980-1250
Speciality: 
Speciality: 

ASIA, INDIA, AUSTRALIA

Location

Thailand
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Palm (Keattikhun Chaichana)
palm@castool.com
+66(0) 3834 5188
Speciality: 

Australia & New Zealand

Location

Exco Extrusion Machine Co. (Australia) Pty Ltd.
16 Seddon Street Bankstown, N.S.W. 2200
Australia
Phone: 612-9708-3588
Fax: 612-9707-4132
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Representative Name: 
Hans Ruoff
hruoff@excoaus.com.au
61-0418-291-084
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Representative Name: 
Doug Loader
dougl@exco.co.nz
011-647-579-5763
Speciality: 

Brasil

Location

KTC do Brasil
Rua Capitao Augusto Franco, 83 apartamento 903
Vila Amelia, Sorocaba, SP CEP 18035-615
Brazil
Phone: 5515-3213-1674
Fax: 5515-9-9825-3555
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Representative Name: 
Valentin Menses
castool@prodigy.net.mx
+011-521-222-217-74-60
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Representative Name: 
Carlos Lima
comercial@ktcbrasil.com.br
55-15-9-9825-3555

China

Location

Sanaru
93 Lane 1509 Huqingping Road Qingpu District
Shanghai
China
Phone: 011-81-45-811-9311
Fax: 011-81-45-811-9319
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Chou Zhang
chou@sanaru.cn
011-1381-630-1185

China

Location

OEA Bridgelink Co., Ltd.
Suite 2001 20/Fl 99 Hennessy Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
China
Phone: 852-2537-8000
Fax: 852-8148-1015
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Daniel Cheng
daniel.cheng@oeabridgelink.com
852-9861-0296

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Location

Comexale
3, allée du Pré Ory F-54425
PULNOY
France
Phone: 33-383-35-5676
Fax: 33-383-35-5092
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Emanuel Bach
bach@comexale.com
33-608-42-8789
Speciality: 

India

Location

303 T-3 Panchsheel Wellington
Cross Republik 201010
India
Phone: 91-99711-48751
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Sachin Kumar
sachin.kumar@castool.com
91-99711-48751
Speciality: 
Speciality: 

Indonesia

Location

PT. Wilisindomas Indahmakmur
Jl. Daan Magot No. 6AT
Jakarta Barat 11460
Indonesia
Phone: 62-21-563-0946
Fax: 62-21-567-4124
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Yovinus Krisnanto
yovinus.wilisindomas@gmail.com
021-29453817

Israel

Location

NTK Plants Management
Schechanya
D.N. Misgav 20183
Israel
Phone: 9724-999-8116
Fax: 9724-999-8381
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Representative Name: 
Tuvia Kornfeld
elgad@netvision.net.il
972-544-612-826

Japan

Location

Techno-Consul Benchmarks
507-18, Owada-shinden
Yachiyo City, Chiba 276-0046
Japan
Phone: 8147-459-8158
Fax: 8147-459-8158
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Representative Name: 
Shigeyoshi Takagi
shtakagi@io.ocn.ne.jp
81-(0)90-5396-1370

Japan

Location

KBS - Kubo Manufacturing Co.
1-4-24 Aoyagi
Sohka-shi, 11 340-0002
Japan
Phone: 81-48-933-1176
Fax: 81-48-933-7016
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Yasunori Ito
yasunori_ito@kbs-japan.com

Japan

Location

Rio Tinto Japan Limited
8th Floor, Kojimachi Diamond Bldg. 1, Kojimachi 4-chome
Chiyoda-ku, 13 102-0083
Japan
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Representative Name: 
Nobuo Nagayama
nobuo.nagayama@riotinto.com
81-90-5793-9083

Korea

Location

ISS T EICH SOLUTION CO. LTD.
176 Eogokgongdan-ro Kuro-3dong, Kuro-ku
Yangsan-si, 48 50591
South Korea
Phone: +821041593989
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
TJ - Taek-Jin Hwang
htjsnnart@gmail.com
+821041593989

Korea

Location

ANK Ltd.
3rd Floor, Ewha bldg. 593-101 Banghwa 2-dong
Gangseo-gu, Seoul 157-851
South Korea
Phone: 822-777-9195
Fax: 822-779-0823
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Jae-Hoon Song
jhsong@ank21.com
8211-9133-9196

Taiwan

Location

Shiny Lee Co., Ltd.
1F No. 12 LN306 KongKuan RD. Peitou
Taipei 112
Taiwan
Phone: 866-02-2896-3395, 866-02-2892-0
Fax: 886-02-2894-9011
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Jack Lee
shinylee@ms21.hinet.net

THAILAND, SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, VIETNAM

Location

Siam Anglo Alloy Co. Ltd.
283/71 14th Floor, Home Place Office Building Soi Sukhumvit 55
Klongton-Nua, Wattana, 10 10110
Thailand
Phone: 011-66-2712-6500-1
Fax: 011-66-2712-6502
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Manu Mekdhansam
manusaa01@gmail.com
011-66-818-119-813
Speciality: 

TURKEY

Location

BCM Kimya
34718 Kosuyolu Mahmut Yesari Sokak No. 10
Istanbul
Turkey
Phone: +90-216-545-62-94
Fax: +90-216-545-86-94
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Extrusion
Representative Name: 
Cenk Sonmez
cenk@bcmkim.com
+90-532-275-80-66
Speciality: 

Turkey

Location

Dogus Dokum Malzemeleri
Kimya Mum. Ic ve Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti Rami Kisla Cad. Topcular Is Merkezi
88/248-236 Eyup, IST TR-34055
Turkey
Phone: 90-212-567-1463
Fax: 90-212-565-7118
Contact Info: 
Speciality: 
Die Casting
Representative Name: 
Adem Keles
info@dogusmetal.com